• welcome

    Members List

    ACELERON LIMITED
    Representative: Mr. Carlton Cummins
    Title: Cofounder, Technical Lead
    Location: Central Research Laboratory, London
    Email Address: carlton@aceleronltd.com
    Telephone Number: 1 (246) 241-7805
    AES ENERGY SYSTEM
    Tel: +1(246) 271-2184/ 820-9883.
    Email: kdevonish@aes.bb
    Managing Director: Mr. Kevin Devonish
    Antilles Energy Initiative Inc
    Name: Mr. Matthew Lewis
    Position: Managing Director
    Mobile: 1 (246) 255-7032
    Email Address: matthew@cariblpg.com
    AQUION ENERGY
    Tel: +1(246) 549-0416/ 239-2696
    Email: greentechstorage@gmail.com
    Sales Representative: Mr. Miguel Humphrey
    BARBADOS LIGHT&POWER
    Tel: +1(246) 622-4489
    Email: roger.blackman@blpc.com.bb
    Managing Director: Mr. Roger Blackman
    Blackstone Megawatt Energy Services Inc.
    Tel: +1(647) 765-1769 or +1(246) 830-9923
    Email: cadoganmm@megawattenergyinc.com
    Local Representative: Mr. Michael Cadogan
    CARIBBEAN LED LIGHTING
    Tel: +1(246) 621-0092
    Email: jreid@caribbeanledlighting.com
    Chairman: Mr. Jim Reid
    CONTRACTORS TRADING ASSOCIATES
    Tel: +1(246) 231-5986
    Email: rogeraustin@caribsurf.com
    Managing Director: Mr. Roger Austin
    EFFICIENCYONE SERVICES
    Tel: +1-902-470-3500
    Email: corporate@efficiencyone.com
    Managing Director: Mr. Chuck Faulkner
    EMERA
    Tel: +1(246) 626-5013
    Email: david.mcgregor@emera.com
    Asset Manager: Mr. David McGregor
    ENSMART INC
    Tel: +1(246) 253-1167
    Email: jerryfranklin@ensmartinc.com
    Managing Director: Mr. Jerry Franklin
    GEOSYSTEMS INC
    Tel: +1(246) 622-3070 or 256-3960
    Email: office@geosysteminc.com
    Managing Director: David Woodroffen
    GREEN TECHNOLOGIES BARBADOS
    Tel : +1(246) 828-7518
    E-mail : greenology2011@gmail.com
    Managing Directior: Nathan Hart
    MASSY (BARBADOS) LTD
    Tel : +1(246) 417-5110
    E-mail : gayledene.alleyne@massygroup.com
    Business Analyst: Gayledene Alleyne

    Tel : +1(246) 417-5110
    Director, Strategy & Business Development: Jeremy Nurse

    MEGAPOWER
    Tel: +1(246) 435-0282
    Email: sales@megapower365.com
    or support@megapower365.com
    CEO: Ms. Joanna Edghill

    MEGAWATT ENERGY INC
    Tel: +1(246) 830-9923
    Email: cadoganmm@megawattenergyinc.com

    SOLAGROW
    Tel 1 (246) 254-2476
    Email: arogers@caribsurf.com
    Managing Director: Mr. Aidan Rogers
    SOLAR WATT SYSTEMS INC
    Tel: +1(246) 426-1945
    Email: solarwattsystems@caribsurf.com
    Managing Director: Mr. Joshua Hunte
    TWIG ENGINEERS & SUSTAINABILITY CONSULTANTS
    Tel: O: +1.246.537.8944
    Finance Manager: Kara Holder
    UNICOMER
    Tel: +1(246) 431-6850
    Email: barbados@shopcourts.com
    General Manager: Ms. Trisha Tannis
    WILLIAM SOLAR?
    Tel: +1(246) 262-6789
    Email: bizzy@williamsindusteries.bb
    Chairman: Mr. Ralph “Bizzy” Williams
    BREA Address : Level 2,
    Tom Adams Financial Centre
    Church Village, St Michael,Barbados

    E-Mail : info@brea.bb
    Tel : + 1246-622-2017
    Fax : +1 246-622-2017

    ? 2021 THE BARBADOS RENEWABLE ENERGY ASSOCIATION (BREA) All rights reserved.

    有个长的十分像陈乔恩的女优

    HoMEиʮǶŮ